Sodexo supports student engagement and improves the Quality of Life for the entire Schools community. By focusing on Quality of Life services, we reinforce the overall experience of a student’s educational journey. – Steve Dunmore, President Sodexo Education – Schools

Meet the Team

Members of the Nutrition Solutions Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know our team and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us or call.

David Smith 2
David Smith
Director of Child Nutrition
davida.smith@kellerisd.net
(817) 744-3988


Anita Peden
Director of Operations CN
anita.peden@kellerisd.net
(817) 744-3987


Rebecca Dixon
Food Service Manager

Leonor Wilford 2
Leonor Wilford
Food Service Manager
leonor.wilford@kellerisd.net
(817) 744-3986

Aaron Lucht 2
Aaron Lucht
Food Service Manager
aaron.lucht@kellerisd.net
(817) 744-3983


McKinsie Montgomery
Registered Dietitian
mckinsie.montgomery@kellerisd.net
(817) 744-3989

Sergio Salinas 2
Sergio Salinas
District Chef
sergio.salinas@kellerisd.net
(817) 744-3984

Vanda Sollenberger 2
Vanda Sollenberger
CN Coordinator
vanda.sollenberger@kellerisd.net
(817) 744-3982

Gail Wolff 2
Gail Wolff
CN Secretary
gail.wolff@kellerisd.net
(817) 744-3981

Patricia Saniei 2
Patricia Saniei
CN Clerk
patricia.saniei@kellerisd.net
(817) 744-3980

In This Section
Keller ISD | Nutrition Solutions | 11300 Alta Vista Drive Keller, TX 76248 | tel. (817) 744-3987 | Contact Us